• From left are Director, Mr. Marlon Charles (T&T Institute of Architects), Director, Ms. Felicia Thomas (T&T Bureau of Standards), Immediate Past President, Ms. Angela Lee Loy (ICATT), Secretary, Ms. Shirlane Hendrickson (TUCO), President, Ms. Lara Quentrall-Thomas (British Caribbean Chamber of Commerce), Vice President, Ms. Dianne Joseph (Co-operative Credit Union League of T&T), Director, Mrs. Yolande Agard-Simmons (AFETT) and Director, Mr. R. Anthony Rostant (Pest Management Association of Trinidad & Tobago)
  • Angela Lee Loy (president TTCSI TRINIDAD and Tobago Coalition of Services Industries and European Union Ambassador - His Excellency Mr. Arend Biesebroek. Ambassador Biesebroek placed a courtesy visit on TTCSI for discussions on how he could better facilitate the services sector into the European Union and looked forward to hearing from the TTCSI Members to explore the possibilities for same.
  • Left to right: Angela Lee Loy (president TTCSI TRINIDAD and Tobago Coalition of Services Industries; TT Ambassador Designate China Stephen Seedansingh Jr; Daren Lee Sing (VP TTCSI) Ambassador Designate Seedansingh Jr placed a courtesy visit on TTCSI in the lead up to his departure to China to take up his posting. Coming out of the meeting the Ambassador looked forward to hearing from TTCSI’s members on how he could help them export their services to China and conversely, if he could help with any China-TT relations.

The Voice of the Services Sector

Four Pillars:

  1. Education and Awareness
  2. Advocacy and Lobbying
  3. Export and Marketing Opportunities
  4. Industry Standards and Regulations
Nuts and Bolts of the EPA
                                                                  To Register Click Red Box:  Nuts Bolts Registration Form
Services Go Global training (Energy Sector)
                                                                  To Register Click Red Box: Services Go Global Training Registration Form
2019 June – July Upcoming Events
TTCSI Quarterly 26
film removal of rebate cap 2